Filter by
  • Michael M

    SILVER SPRINGS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Ray treated us very well! He listened carefully, and made sure the problem was corrected. The experience was quick and easy. Thank you!

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you very much for the positive survey. It really makes for a great start to the day when I see these. I truly do my best to ensure everything is done exceptionally and in a timely manner. The most important thing is that you ( the customer ) is happy. I hope that the treatment we did helped and or eliminated that weird odor that you had. If there is anything else I can help with please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you very much for your business. Ray Leone Lead Advisor Wild West Chevrolet 775-463-3456 ext 127
  • Kenneth S

    DAYTON, NV | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Because of lack of communication from the service department I had a very bad experience. It wasn't until I got in touch with Ashley did, I get any satisfaction. She was VERY helpful, and I was happy with her performance.
  • Mark F

    YERINGTON, NV | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Pleasant service appointment

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Mark, I just want to start out by thanking you for you continued business. Without you (the customer) we would not be here. Please do not hesitate to reach out for anything you may need. Thank you for the 5 Star Survey, it truly means a lot to me. Ray Leone Lead Advisor Wild West Chevrolet
  • Doug S

    YERINGTON, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Friendly and clean. Easiest service drop off I’ve ever had. Always ready for you if you made an appointment.

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Doug, Thank you for taking the time to give me a survey. It is customers like yourself that keep me going and make it worth it. Thank you for your continued business. I look forward to seeing you on your next service. If there is anything you need that I might be able to help with please do not hesitate to call or stop by. Thank you, Ray Leone Lead Advisor Wild West Chevrolet 775-463-3456 ext 127
  • Barry B

    YERINGTON, NV | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Good job

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Barry, Thank you for bringing your Camaro in and allowing us to take care if it. It was a pleasure seeing your car and chatting with you. If there is anything in the future you might need, please do not hesitate to reach out. I will be more than happy to make sure your needs are taken care of. Thank you, Ray Leone Lead Advisor Wild West Chevrolet
  • Larry P

    GARDNERVILLE, NV | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    From start to finish Ray at check in was Great and help full. Chevrolet warranty is lacking as always .

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star Survey, not only does it get me a pat on the back from the boss, but it most importantly makes my day. I appreciate you bringing your truck in. I hope everything is still good and there are no problems. If there is anything you may need, please do not hesitate to contact me. I will be more than happy to help in any way that I can. Sincerely, Ray Leone Lead Advisor Wild West Chevrolet
  • John S

    MAMMOTH LAKES, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Kathy has been very helpful and Wild West has been very accommodating to allow us to pick up the truck over the weekend. Since we live a 2 hour drive from Yerrington it was very helpful to pick the truck up on Saturday.

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR SILVERADO WE HOPE YOU ENJOYED YOUR TRIP LET US US KNOW IF THERES ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN HELP WITH THANK YOU AND HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
  • John B

    FALLON, NV | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO HELP WITH YOUR SERVICE NEEDS
  • Jeff A

    FALLON, NV | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Went in without an appointment for a oil change they took me right in and me on the road within a half hour. The service representative was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    August 29, 2022
    THANK YOU JEFF FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR TRAVESE
  • John M

    FALLON, NV | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Always prompt, friendly and professional

    Response from Wild West Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR SILVERADO!